2017/18 Schedule

Home / 2017/18 Schedule

2017/18 Schedule

Dan Janiszewski February 28th, 2017

No rivalry in world sport can match Australia playing England for the famous Ashes urn. Since 1882 the Ashes contest has captured the imagination of all involved.

Players give themselves the opportunity of sporting immortality. Ashes battles have produced some of the most iconic moments in the history of the sport, from Bodyline to Shane Warne’s ball of the century, and leave those who are lucky enough to witness it first-hand with memories which will last a lifetime.

Cricket Australia invites you to join us in style at the ultimate cricket experience for the 2017-2018 season, including The Ashes. Cricket Australia Official Hospitality is designed to make you and your guests feel that they are part of the action, with a range of inner sanctum experiences such as insights from past and present greats of the game and the opportunity to walk onto the field of play.

Offering a highly personalised service Cricket Australia Official Hospitality is a world class experience not to be missed. Select from a wide range of packages available to best suit your needs. We look forward to welcoming you and your guests as you witness another memorable Ashes Series.

Men’s Ashes Series

First Test – Australia v England, Gabba –  23-27 November 2017
Second Test – Australia v England, Adelaide Oval (day-night) – 2-6 December 2017
Third Test – Australia v England, Perth (venue TBC) – 14-18 December 2017
Fourth Test – Australia v England, MCG – 26-30 December 2017
Fifth Test – Australia v England, SCG – 4-8 January 2018

One-Day International Series against England

First ODI – Australia v England, MCG – 14 January 2018
Second ODI – Australia v England, Gabba – 19 January 2018
Third ODI – Australia v England, SCG – 21 January 2018
Fourth ODI – Australia v England, Adelaide Oval – 26 January 2018
Fifth ODI – Australia v England, Perth (venue TBC) – 28 January 2018

T20 International Trans-Tasman Tri-Series

First T20I – Australia v New Zealand, SCG – 3 February 2018
Second T20I – Australia v England, Blundstone Arena – 7 February 2018
Third T20I – Australia v England, MCG – 10 February 2018

Dynamic Sports Marketing have been official Cricket Australia agents for 4 seasons. Our staff have an expert knowledge of all stadiums and packages. Call us today for a chat.